Ranking Co-Chairs

DIVISION I
D1 Rep:
Paul Marwede – Alpena marwedep@alpenaschools.com

Committee Members:
Jason Gehoski – Midland Dow gehoskije@midlandps.org
Jim Davis – Monroe davisj@monroe.k12.mi.us
Tom Kaechele – Caledonia coachk1259@aol.com
Don Peters – Clarkston don.peters@oakland.k12.mi.us
Shane Smith – SCS Lakeview ssmith@scslakeview-k12.com
Robin Allen – Midland allenrj@midlandps.org
Steve Gentilia – Livonia Churchill churchillsoftball@gmail.com
Eric Druchniak – Southgate Anderson druchniae@sgate.k12.mi.us

DIVISION II
Division 2 Rep:
Darren Kalina – Bullock Creek Kalinad@bcreek.k12.mi.us

Committee Members:
David Serafini – Petoskey petoskeysoftball@hotmail.com
Bud Winans – Armada bwinans1@netzero.net
John Biedenbach – Trenton coachb@comcast.net

DIVISION III
Division 3 Rep:
Aaron Wentworth – Beaverton awentworth@beavertonruralschools.com

Committee Members:
Andy Behmlander – Reese abehmlander@reese.k12.mi.us
Sandy Clausen – Boyne City sclausen@boyne.k12.mi.us
Rick Collins – Tawas rcollins@tawas.net
Fred Yanoski – Pinconning fyanoski@co.midland.mi.us
Jim Schmidt – University-Liggett jschmidt3@comcast.net
Doug Rice – Montague rnrsuris@aol.com
Jeff Ludwig – Rochester Hills Lutheran NW eastsiders37@yahoo.com

DIVISION IV
Division 4 Rep:
Michael Thompson – Frankfort mthompson@frankfort.k12.mi.us

Committee Members:
Glenn Budnick – Posen gtbudnick@gmail.com
Kristie Morrison – Genesee kmorrison@geneseeschools.org
Katie Vayellen – Bellaire k4verellen@hotmail.com
Gary Galla – Glen Lake gtg1984@charter.net
Robert Taylor – Summerfield mocogop58@yahoo.com
Kris Hubbard – Whiteford kris_hubbard@hotmail.com