Contact Us

Executive Board

President

Tom Calnen
Troy
calnen@ameritech.net

Vice President

Diane Laffey
Regina
dlaffey@reginahs.com

Secretary

Laura Mumby
Leroy Pine River
laura.mumby@pineriver.org

Treasurer

Gary Galla
MC Glen Lake
ggalla20@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Scholarship

Barry Palmer
St. Johns HS
palmerb@sjredwings.org

All Star Game

Mike Thompson
Frankfort HS
mthompson@frankfort.tbaisd.k12.mi.us

Awards

Kathy Breece
Traverse City W
teach15@yahoo.com

Academic All-State

Ted McIntyre
Mt. Pleasant High
tmcintyre@mtpleasant.edzone.net

Ethics

Howard Stuart
Richmond HS
rstuart4@comcast.net

Rankings

Paul Marwede
Alpena HS
marwedep@alpenaschools.com

Membership

Gary Galla
MC Glen Lake
ggalla20@gmail.com

Hall of Fame

Diane Laffey
Regina HS
dlaffey@reginahs.com

All State

Tiffany Rehkopf
Traverse City W
threhkopf@gmail.com

Clinic Chairman

Don Peters
Clarkston
don.peters@oakland.k12.mi.us