Members NOT in Good Standing

Troy, Troy Athens, Almont, and Dundee still owe All-Star Game fees from the 2017 Season. Please send payment of $125.00/player to Aaron Wentworth, 4406 Hillside, Gladwin, MI 48624. Make checks payable to MHSSCA ALL-STARS. Thank you!

2018 MHSSCA Membership & Clinic

Deadline for membership registration is Sunday, April 15th. Click the membership registration (first button) below to register online or print a form on the forms page and mail to appropriate address with payment. Any registration made after April 15th will be charged a $10 late fee. Be sure to check the current membership list for the head coach’s name and school.

member register Membership Application Registration
register non-member Non-Member Registration
register vendor Clinic/Vendor Application

2018 Academic All-State Deadline

April 15th is the deadline to submit Academic All-State forms. Please check the forms and applications page for the application.

2018 Rankings

PRE-SEASON RANKINGS for the 2018 season! Please view the Rankings page to see recent team rankings for each division. Also, if you’d like assist in the ranking process, see the instructions on that page as well.

« »