2017 Academic All-State Deadline

April 15th is the deadline to submit Academic All-State forms. Please check the forms and applications page for the application.

2017 MHSSCA Membership & Clinic

Deadline for membership registration is Friday, April 15th. Click the membership registration (first button) below to register online or print a form on the forms page and mail to appropriate address with payment. Any registration made after April 15th will be charged a $10 late fee. Be sure to check the current membership list for the head coach’s name and school.

LINKS ARE NOW ACTIVE!!! Please register online!

member register Membership Application Registration
register non-member Non-Member Registration
register vendor Clinic/Vendor Application

« »